서울 풀

하루 날짜 결과 상금
1 Friday 2020-10-23 3486 1
2 Thursday 2020-10-22 0334 1
3 Wednesday 2020-10-21 5867 1
4 Tuesday 2020-10-20 2954 1
5 Monday 2020-10-19 8025 1
6 Sunday 2020-10-18 1209 1
7 Saturday 2020-10-17 6419 1
8 Friday 2020-10-16 3571 1
9 Thursday 2020-10-15 8656 1
10 Wednesday 2020-10-14 7788 1
11 Tuesday 2020-10-13 5236 1
12 Monday 2020-10-12 9642 1