서울 풀

하루 날짜 결과 상금
1 Thursday 2019-08-22 8203 1
2 Wednesday 2019-08-21 3856 1
3 Tuesday 2019-08-20 4710 1
4 Monday 2019-08-19 0965 1
5 Sunday 2019-08-18 7456 1
6 Saturday 2019-08-17 2126 1
7 Friday 2019-08-16 6613 1
8 Thursday 2019-08-15 9748 1
9 Wednesday 2019-08-14 1854 1
10 Tuesday 2019-08-13 3239 1
11 Monday 2019-08-12 4673 1
12 Sunday 2019-08-11 8902 1