서울 풀

하루 날짜 결과 상금
1 Friday 2021-01-22 8609 1
2 Thursday 2021-01-21 4350 1
3 Wednesday 2021-01-20 7261 1
4 Tuesday 2021-01-19 1934 1
5 Monday 2021-01-18 4462 1
6 Sunday 2021-01-17 5015 1
7 Saturday 2021-01-16 5840 1
8 Friday 2021-01-15 9345 1
9 Thursday 2021-01-14 2694 1
10 Wednesday 2021-01-13 3527 1
11 Tuesday 2021-01-12 0763 1
12 Monday 2021-01-11 7136 1