서울 풀

하루 날짜 결과 상금
1 Saturday 2018-11-17 4374 1
2 Friday 2018-11-16 9140 1
3 Thursday 2018-11-15 2914 1
4 Wednesday 2018-11-14 5269 1
5 Tuesday 2018-11-13 0732 1
6 Monday 2018-11-12 8461 1
7 Sunday 2018-11-11 9326 1
8 Saturday 2018-11-10 6075 1
9 Friday 2018-11-09 1582 1
10 Thursday 2018-11-08 3611 1
11 Wednesday 2018-11-07 8501 1
12 Tuesday 2018-11-06 2437 1