서울 풀

하루 날짜 결과 상금
1 Tuesday 2020-07-14 1460 1
2 Monday 2020-07-13 3975 1
3 Sunday 2020-07-12 8025 1
4 Saturday 2020-07-11 2854 1
5 Friday 2020-07-10 5396 1
6 Thursday 2020-07-09 9629 1
7 Wednesday 2020-07-08 3410 1
8 Tuesday 2020-07-07 6988 1
9 Monday 2020-07-06 8257 1
10 Sunday 2020-07-05 1146 1
11 Saturday 2020-07-04 7482 1
12 Friday 2020-07-03 4091 1